Menu

Join NetApp’s Global Partner Executive Series | Feb 16, 2021

blur circle blocks with brown square blocks stacked on top of blue background

NetApp’s Global Partner Executive Series

Feb 16, 2021

Virtual Event Location
Once you register, you will be able to add the event to your calendar with the virtual event location.

Virtual Event Dates and Times
Date and Time: Tuesday, February 16, 2021
  • 8 a.m. – 9 a.m., Pacific Time
  • 11 a.m. – 12 p.m., Eastern Time
  • 5 p.m. – 6 p.m., British Summer Time
  • 5 p.m. – 6 p.m., Central European Time

Questions?
Email us at ng-Partner-ExecutiveSeries@netapp.com

Meet our speakers:

 

 

 

 

Jochen Willeke

 

 

 

 

Chris Lamborn
Head of WW Partner GTM
and Programs,
NetApp

 

 

 

 

Jonas Kjellberg
Digital Transformation Speaker,
Co-Creator of Skype, Author, and Investor

 

 

 

 



Register below!

I agree with NetApp privacy policy and I understand that I can unsubscribe from NetApp communications at any time or manage my preferences.