Menu

AI Thursdays with NetApp

The promise of artificial intelligence for bushfire management and defence in Australia and New Zealand

DATE: 2nd December 2021
TIME: 11:30 AM IST | 2:00 PM SGT | 4:00 PM AEST

SPEAKERS:

Richard Biggs
APAC Leader - AI
NetApp
          Dr Cormac Purcell
Program Director
Trillium Technologies
   

SESSION DETAILS:

Season 1: The Role of Data & AI in Climate Crisis
Episode 2: The promise of Artificial Intelligence for bushfire management and defence in Australia and New Zealand.

I agree with NetApp privacy policy and I understand that I can unsubscribe from NetApp communications at any time or manage my preferences.