Menu

AFF SAN for Enterprise Apps

light blue circles

Webinar : AFF SAN for Enterprise Apps

Date: 9th Feb, 2021
Time: 11.30 AM IST | 4 PM AEST | 2 PM SGT

Join us for this exclusive webinar delivered by Dhruv Dhumatkar, Director- Solutions Engineering, ANZ at NetApp who will be taking you through a detailed session on the topic AFF SAN for Enterprise Apps.

Register Now

I agree with NetApp privacy policy and I understand that I can unsubscribe from NetApp communications at any time or manage my preferences.