Menu

Managing Customer Data with NetApp Cloud Sync and Cloud Data Sense

Date:
24 May 2022, Tuesday

Time:
10.30 AM (India)
1.00 PM (Singapore)
3.00 PM (Sydney)

NetApp Speakers:
Anson Ngan, Solution Architect, APAC
Dan Leong, Alliance Solution Manager, APAC

Data availability, ownership, completeness, and security are crucial for business efficiency and cost optimization.

Join us in this webinar to learn more about how NetApp Cloud Sync and Cloud Data Sense can help customers easily migrate or sync their data in the hybrid cloud environment with optimal data governance of their sensitive data.

•  Understand the benefits of NetApp Cloud Sync and Cloud Data Sense
•  How the integration benefits customer hybrid cloud environment
•  Identify the use cases for NetApp Cloud Sync and Cloud Data Sense.
•  Introduction of the new Partner Cloud Enthusiasts Community page
 

Register Below

I agree with NetApp privacy policy and I understand that I can unsubscribe from NetApp communications at any time or manage my preferences.