功能表

立即賦予 Oracle 資料庫超能力

如果您要將 Oracle 基礎架構現代化,何不升級並賦予資料庫超能力?請參閱我們的買家指南,探索您需要回答的 4 道關鍵問題,便能為您的環境選擇適當的解決方案。

我們無法將您變成超級英雄,但我們可以協助您拯救 Oracle 資料庫(恕不提供披風和面具)。

NetApp 標誌在城市上方的天空中閃亮

隨處部署,無需妥協

在內部部署環境中享有雲端效率,或是在您自行選擇的雲端上享有內部部署的效能和資料保護力。

專案履行速度加快 30%

在幾分鐘內佈建測試/開發系統,在數秒內完成磁碟區複製,並且不需要移轉或變更作業系統即可擴充。

隨時隨地存取所需的資料

在雲端與內部部署資源之間移動資料,不會造成中斷,而且可用度高達 99.9999%。

點亮探照燈,呼叫蝙蝠俠

現代化的基礎架構能為您的 Oracle 資料庫提供超能力,協助您將業務提升到另一個境界,我們想為您提供的是不中斷的效能、低 TCO 和隨時可用的服務。(還沒進化到有 X 光透視能力,但我們正在努力。) 如果您已準備好拯救 Oracle 資料庫,就請點亮探照燈,呼叫蝙蝠俠!我們將分享您應該回答的 4 道關鍵問題,為您的 Oracle 資料庫找到最適合的解決方案──內部部署和雲端都管用。

拯救我的 Oracle 資料庫

橘色背景上的淡色拱門

那是鳥!?還是飛機!?其實是混合雲基礎架構!

NetApp 和 Oracle 能為老舊的應用程式和資料中心重新賦予活力,讓我們拯救您的 IT 團隊,脫離日常管理和行政工作的重擔。並透過 99.9999% 可用度預防任何災難發生。經由 NetApp 和 Oracle 攜手合作,您將可完全釋放 Oracle 資料庫的真正實力。

Menu

Give your Oracle database superpowers

If you're going to modernize your Oracle infrastructure, why not level up and give your databases superpowers? Check out our buyer's guide to discover the 4 key questions you need to answer to choose the right solution for your environment.

We can't make you a superhero. But we can help you rescue your Oracle databases (cape and mask not included).

NetApp logo shining in the sky over a city

Deploy anywhere, without compromise

Experience cloud efficiencies on-premises, or on-premises performance and data protection in your choice of cloud.

Deliver projects up to 30% faster

Provision test/dev systems in minutes, clone volumes in seconds, and scale without requiring migration or change of operating system.

Access data where and when it's needed

Move data between cloud and on-premises resources without disruption - and with 99.9999% availability.

Raise the bat signal

A modern infrastructure can give your Oracle databases the superpowers to take your business to another realm. We’re talking nonstop performance, low TCO, and always-on availability. (No X-ray vision yet, but we’re working on it.) If you're ready to rescue your Oracle databases, raise the bat signal and we'll share the 4 key questions you should answer to find the right solution for your Oracle databases - on-premises and in the cloud.

Rescue my Oracle databases

Light colored arch on an orange background

It's a bird, it's a plane...it's hybrid cloud infrastructure

NetApp and Oracle are empowering outdated applications and data centers. Let us rescue your IT team from the burdens of day-to-day management and administrative tasks. Prevent disaster by delivering 99.9999% availability. Together, NetApp and Oracle unleash the real power of your Oracle databases.