Menü

Day of the Specialist

light blue circles

Building a Digitally Resilient Future Enterprise

Join us for an exclusive discussion with NetApp Executives as they share insights about how we managed to thrive in the face of adversity, while enabling customers spanning Financial Services, Manufacturing/Automotive and the Public sector to maintain their competitive advantage now and in the future.

I agree with NetApp privacy policy and I understand that I can unsubscribe from NetApp communications at any time or manage my preferences.

Thursday, July 1, 2021

Time Session Speaker
11:00 IST | 13:30 SGT Welcome Address Puneet Gupta/ Suzanne Pallottelli
11:10 IST | 13:40 SGT View from the Bridge Alex Wallner
11:30 IST | 14:00 SGT Digital Resilience Round Table Peter Wuest, Sanjay Rohtagi
Moderator: Paul van der Lingen
12:00 IST | 14:30 SGT NetApp on NetApp: Resilience in Action Mike Capener
12:30 IST | 15:00 SGT Breakouts
Digital Resilience in Financial Services Steve Rackham/ Deepth Dinesan
Digital Resilience Telecom/Service Provider Benjamin Wu/ Marc Gollop
Digital Resilience for Automotive Christian Ott
Digital Resilience for Public Sector Brendon Rogers/ Chris Harris
01:00 IST | 15:30 SGT Closing Note Ravi Chhabria
stacking yellow rectangles

Sanjay Rohatgi

Senior VP & GM APAC Sales
stacking yellow rectangles

Peter Wuest

VP, CTO Worldwide
stacking yellow rectangles

Alexander Wallner

Senior VP International
stacking yellow rectangles

Mike Capener

VP, IT Infrastructure