菜单

立即应对远程学习挑战

纵向和横向扩展虚拟学习。快。

阅读电子书
two monoliths attached to an abstract object

借助简单、安全、可扩展的虚拟桌面环境获得远程教学体验

虚拟桌面基础架构 (Virtual Desktop Infrastructure, VDI) 是用于开展远程教学的最快、最方便的方式。您是否正在考虑迁移到云、坚守内部环境或使用其他位置?借助 NetApp® VDI 解决方案,您可以安全、远程地为学生、工作人员和教职员工提供虚拟桌面、应用程序、数据甚至完整的计算实验室环境。而您不必牺牲性能。全球许多教育机构都已实施 VDI 来支持其教学体验。

阅读博客
蓝色背景上的男士

远程学习

了解我们的客户如何优化远程学习

迈阿密戴德县学校标识

迈阿密戴德县公立学校

迈阿密戴德县公立学校拥有 345,000 名学生和 40,000 多名员工,分布在 392 所学校。快速访问应用程序(例如其成绩单应用程序)对于输入成绩、提交家庭作业以及了解学习进度至关重要。

阅读案例研究
TCSG 标识

佐治亚州技术学院系统

TCSG 为佐治亚州 10 万多名学生提供技术教育、成人教育以及商业和行业培训。由于全州有 22 所学院和 85 个园区,他们需要一个经过验证的灵活架构来部署虚拟桌面基础架构。

阅读案例研究

促进学习

通过在云、内部环境或两者之间部署安全、可扩展的解决方案实现远程教学

FlexPod VDI 包括为学生提供虚拟桌面、应用程序甚至完整计算实验室环境所需的所有硬件组件。简单安全,您可以从小规模入手,然后不断扩展,以支持本地或全球的整个校园环境。

了解更多信息

NetApp HCI 支持更复杂的远程教育环境,包括需要远程访问高性能计算环境和计算机辅助设计 (CAD) 等 3D 应用程序的环境。您可以混合搭配并扩展存储和计算资源,以满足所有学生的需求,并以行业领先的性能并行运行虚拟桌面、3D 应用程序和其他工作负载。

了解更多信息

借助 NetApp 云解决方案,您几乎可以在一夜之间构建和部署基于公有云的工作空间。Azure NetApp Files 和 NetApp Cloud Volumes Service 可帮助您跨云供应商和区域管理 VDI 共享存储资源,以便应用程序能够为所有学生提供一致的性能。

了解更多信息
浅紫色相交三角形图块

免费试用 Cloud Insights 长达 60 天

NetApp Cloud Insights 可以帮助您监控和优化您组织的所有基础架构,即使在家办公也是如此。Cloud Insights 有助于您深入了解包括公有云和私有数据中心在内的所有资源,从而帮助您:

  • 保持可用性并以五倍的速度发现性能问题。
  • 将云基础架构成本平均降低 33%。
  • 主动识别数据的安全威胁。
开始免费试用
统计信息屏幕截图

其他资源

了解 NetApp 改进远程学习的更多方式

在抽象蓝色环境中浮动的蓝色球

在发生危机时及时调整 IT:对组织进行虚拟化

观看 Microsoft 和 NetApp 的全新网络研讨会视频点播。您将了解一种有效的解决方案,帮助您使用近期在 Azure 云中提供的新服务快速部署高度安全的虚拟桌面。

观看网络研讨会
从反射表面升起的抽象形状

用于保障业务连续性的策略

NetApp 就在您身边,在这样一个跌宕起伏的时期竭诚帮助您实现业务连续性,确保企业正常运转。我们可以帮助您为远程访问提供支持,保持数据和应用程序的可用性,同时未雨绸缪,应对可能出现的下一波颠覆性变化,避免受到冲击。

了解更多信息
蓝色环境中的黄色抽象形状

通过简单的交付即用型解决方案扩展远程教学功能

教育机构需要快速实现在线教学。贵组织是否有能力满足需求?FlexPod VDI 是一项经验证的技术,可在全球任何地方为学生远程提供虚拟桌面、应用程序甚至完整计算实验室环境。

了解更多信息

Menu

Address your remote learning challenges now

Scale up, scale out virtual learning. Fast.

Read the eBook
two monoliths attached to an abstract object

Enable remote teaching and learning experiences with a simple, secure, and scalable virtual desktop environment

Virtual desktop infrastructure (VDI) is the fastest and most accessible way to enable remote teaching and learning. Are you considering moving to the cloud, staying on premises, or going somewhere in between? NetApp® VDI solutions allow you to deliver virtual desktops, applications, data, and even full computing lab environments securely and remotely to your students, staff, and faculty. And you don’t have to sacrifice performance. Many educational institutions around the world have already implemented VDI to support their teaching and learning experience.

Read the blog
man on blue background

Remote learning

See how our customers are optimizing remote learning

miami dade county school logo

Miami-Dade public schools

Miami-Dade County Public Schools has 345,000 students and more than 40,000 employees across 392 schools. Fast access to applications such as its gradebook application is vital to enter grades, to submit homework assignments, and to view student progress.

Read the case study
TCSG logo

Technical college system of Georgia

TCSG provides technical education, adult education, and business and industry training for more than 100,000 students across the state of Georgia. With 22 colleges and 85 campus locations spread across the state, they needed a flexible, validated architecture to deploy virtual desktop infrastructure.

Read the case study

Enable learning

Enable remote teaching and learning with secure, scalable solutions in the cloud, on premises, or somewhere in between

FlexPod VDI includes all the hardware components you need to deliver virtual desktops, applications, and even full computing lab environments to your students. Simple and secure, you can start small and then scale to support your entire campus—locally or around the world.

Learn more

NetApp HCI supports more complicated remote educational environments, including those that require remote access to high-performance computing environments and 3D applications like computer-aided design (CAD). You can mix, match, and scale storage and compute resources to meet the needs of all students and run virtual desktops, 3D applications, and other workloads side by side with industry-leading performance.

Learn more

NetApp cloud solutions enable you to build and deploy public cloud-based workspaces almost overnight. Azure NetApp Files and NetApp Cloud Volumes Service help you manage VDI shared storage resources across cloud vendors and regions so that applications perform consistently for all students.

Learn more
light purple intersecting triangular tiles

Try Cloud Insights free for up to 60 days

NetApp Cloud Insights can help you monitor and optimize all your organization's infrastructure even while working from home. Cloud Insights gives you visibility into all your resources including your public clouds and your private data centers to help you:

  • Maintain availability and find performance issues five times faster.
  • Reduce cloud infrastructure costs by an average of 33%.
  • Proactively identify security threats to your data.
Start free trial
statistics screenshot

Additional resources

Discover more ways NetApp has improved remote learning

blue balls floating in a abstract blue enviroment

Adjusting IT in times of crisis: virtualize your organization

Watch this new on-demand webinar from Microsoft and NetApp. You’ll learn about an effective solution to help you quickly deploy highly secure virtual desktops using new services only recently available in the Azure cloud.

Watch the webinar
abstract shapes rising from a reflective surface

Strategies to enable business continuity

NetApp is here, ready to help you enable business continuity and progress during these disruptive times. We can help you support remote access, help maintain the availability of data and applications, and help you prepare for—and avoid—the next wave of potential disruptions.

Learn more
yellow abstract shapes in a blue enviroment

Expand remote teaching and learning capabilities with a simple, turnkey solution

Educational organizations need to rapidly move teaching and learning online. Does your organization have the capacity to meet the need? FlexPod VDI is a proven technology that delivers virtual desktops, applications, and even full computing lab environments remotely to your students—anywhere in the world.

Learn more