菜单

NetApp Cloud Brewery 计划

借助我们的专家推进的个性化实践演示实验室,酝酿您的解决方案。在 NetApp 技术主管的专业指导下,渗透到您的 Data Fabric 的特定部分,然后将您调制的解决方案装瓶并进行独特包装。

啤酒的泡沫样上层的特写

动手实践

在此现场实验室环境中自行体验 NetApp 解决方案和产品。

精心策划

每一场简报会都由我们的专家精心准备,并根据您的业务需求量身定制。

推进完成

我们的专家将在整个协作会议期间为您提供指导,并确保为您解答任何问题。

与 NetApp 云专家携手合作

技术专家奠定了基础并构建了所需的 IT 环境,为您公司的发展方向提供支持。这正是我们的 Cloud Brewery 的用武之地。

NetApp Cloud Brewer 是一场由演示主导的简报会,重点介绍如何将您的 Data Fabric 真正地应用于现实。在这类时长 2 到 4 小时的协作和实践会议中,我们的工程师、解决方案架构师和产品经理将指导您完成 NetApp 产品组合的试用,以便评估未来的特性和功能,这一切均在一个现场环境中实现。

四种不同类型的啤酒装在散发着凉气的啤酒杯里排成一排

NetApp 标识

如果您购买的是汽车,您不会坐着看幻灯片,而是想要去试驾。虽然其他人会告诉您他们能做什么,但我们更愿意展示给您看。

NetApp 首席布道官 Matt Watts

Matt Watts

可选演示风格

聆听下面部分 NetApp 演讲嘉宾的演讲,了解您将在此类实践、技术和协作会议期间学到的内容,这些内容旨在展示 NetApp 可以为您的业务带来的价值。 

如果您的唯一数据是 AI 模型的源代码,那么为什么不像传统开发人员管理源代码那样管理这些数据呢?我的演示展示了使 NetApp 能够将为 Active IQ 服务开发新数据管道所需的时间从 6 个月缩短到 2 周的技术。完成此演示后,您可以开始将数据视为源代码,并加快开发新数据管道的步伐。

解决方案工程部经理

酿酒室里满是锃亮的金属蒸馏器

在本次演示中,我回顾了 Trident 的功能以及它如何简化 PaaS 和存储管理员的工作。了解如何按需轻松配置永久性存储并保证性能。了解如何在 Kubernetes 中轻松安装和管理 Trident,从而跨多个云处理多租户环境的存储。

Trident 技术营销工程师

一位男士将原料倒入大桶

您可以通过记录的内容了解 MetroCluster 和 SnapMirror 的功能;观看演示可以获得更深入的见解。在系统或站点发生故障的情况下仍保持数据访问时,直到观察到该功能的实际应用,才能了解其深刻影响。

MetroCluster 产品经理

蒸馏器旁的男士在使用平板电脑

在本次演示中,我们将探讨 Cloud Insights 如何根据基础架构与应用程序和业务领域的关系来帮助客户监控性能和消费情况。 这有助于避免风险、加快解决速度,根据需要它的用户预测增长,以及识别和回收浪费资源等。

云架构师

检查烧杯中琥珀色液体质量的男士
常见问题解答 为什么该计划被称为“NetApp Cloud Brewery”(NCB)?

Cloud Brewery 这一名称的灵感来自 ONTAP。它借助啤酒这一主题,同时还旨在营造一种非正式环境(例如酒吧),让同行可以一起讨论和解决热门话题。由于参与者需要合作创建可应对业务挑战的完美解决方案,那么还有什么地方比在 Cloud Brewery 测试和酝酿这些概念听起来更有趣呢?  

哪些人是 NetApp Cloud Brewery (NCB) 的受众?

如果您希望了解 NetApp 解决方案的实际应用情况,NCB 无疑是您的理想选择。无论您只是想进行证实,还是只是希望了解如何通过 NetApp 实现您的愿景,都可以抓住这一机会与 NetApp 专家进行集体讨论,发现您的理想解决方案。

我可以在 NCB 与谁会面?

您可以与 NetApp 工程师、解决方案架构师和产品经理进行合作。作为奖励,许多 NetApp 联盟合作伙伴(例如 Microsoft、AWS、Google 或 NVIDIA)会定期加入我们的行列。目前,我们的 Cloud Brewery 以虚拟方式进行,因此,唯一可能妨碍您与这些特殊来宾合作的因素就是时区冲突。 

加入 NCB 有哪些要求?

每个 Cloud Brewery 都需要至少 90 分钟的时间承诺。为了使简报与您的业务需求紧密相关,我们还会根据您的意见制定一个议程,从而应对您的目标和挑战。没有营销幻灯片,这就是 IT 的全部内容。

它是物理的还是虚拟的?

目前,NCB 简报会以虚拟方式进行。但是,根据未来的区域准则,我们希望逐步引入实际接洽。有关详细信息,请联系您的销售客户经理或渠道开发经理。

是否可以自行演示?

“管理简化”是 NetApp 工程部门的一个关键推动因素。正如俗话所说,“空谈不如实践”;所以,我们更希望我们的客户亲自演示。我们会随时为您效劳 — 当然,只是帮您把握方向。

联系我们

无论您有疑问还是对 NetApp 入门感兴趣,我们的团队都可以随时为您提供帮助。

全球 EBC 计划

了解 NetApp 的 EBC 计划可以为客户提供哪些功能和价值。

虚拟简报会

申请有深度、个性化的虚拟简报会,了解 NetApp 如何帮助您实现业务目标。

Menu

The NetApp Cloud Brewery Program

Brew your solutions in personalized, hands-on demo labs facilitated by our specialists. Under the expert guidance of NetApp technology leaders, filter down to the specific parts of your data fabric and bottle up your blend, uniquely packaged for you.

close up of foamy top of a beer

Hands-on

Experience NetApp solutions and products for yourself in this live lab environment.

Highly curated

Each briefing is fully prepared by our experts and tailored to address your business needs.

Facilitated

Our experts will guide you throughout this collaborative session and ensure that none of your questions go unanswered.

Join forces with NetApp’s cloud experts

Technologists lay the foundation and build the required IT landscapes to support your company's direction. This is where our Cloud Breweries come into play.

NetApp Cloud Breweries are demo-led briefings focused on bringing your data fabric to life. In these 2- to 4-hour collaborative and hands-on sessions, our engineers, solution architects and product managers guide you through a test drive of the NetApp portfolio to evaluate future features and capabilities, all in a live environment.

4 different kinds of beers lined up in frosty mugs

NetApp Logo

If you were buying a car you wouldn’t sit through a slide show, you’d want the test drive. While others will tell you what they are able to do, we’d rather show you.

Matt Watts, Chief Evangelist Officer at NetApp

Matt Watts

Flavors of available demos

Hear from some of the NetApp speakers below to get a taste of what you will learn during these hands-on, technical, and collaborative sessions, intended to showcase the value that NetApp can bring to your business. 

If your unique data is the source code of your AI models, why not manage that data the same way traditional developers manage their source code? My demo shows the techniques that allowed NetApp to reduce the time needed to develop new data pipelines for our Active IQ service from 6 months to 2 weeks. After this demo, you will be ready to start treating your data as source code and accelerate the pace at which you develop new data pipelines.

Manager, Solutions Engineering

brewery room full of shiny metal stills

In my demo I go over the capabilities of Trident and how it can simplify the job of the PaaS and storage admins. Learn how to provision persistent storage on-demand with ease and guarantee performance. Understand how Trident is installed and managed with ease in Kubernetes, handling storage for multi-tenant environments across multiple clouds.

Technical Marketing Engineer, Trident

man pouring ingredients into a vat

It is possible to learn about the functionality of MetroCluster and SnapMirror through documented content; observing a demonstration provides deeper insight. One may not capture the profound impact of the functionality until observing it in action when data access is maintained in spite of a system or site failing.

Product Manager, MetroCluster

man next to a still working on a tablet

In my demo we explore how Cloud Insights helps our customers monitor performance and consumption based on the infrastructure's relationship with applications and areas of the business. This helps avoid risks, expedite time to resolution, forecast growth based on who needs it, identify and reclaim waste, and much more.

Cloud Architect

man checking quality of amber liquid in a beaker
FAQ Why is this program called a “NetApp Cloud Brewery” (NCB)?

The Cloud Brewery name was inspired by ONTAP. It plays on the beer theme while aiming to create an informal setting (such as a pub), where peers get together to discuss and resolve hot topics. Since participants are expected to collaborate in the creation of the perfect solution to their business challenges, what could sound more fun than testing and brewing these concepts in a Cloud Brewery?  

Who is the NetApp Cloud Brewery (NCB) for?

If you’re eager to see the NetApp solutions in action, then the NCB is ideal for you. Whether you just want to see proof, or you simply would like to see how you can realize your vision through NetApp, seize this opportunity to brainstorm with NetApp specialists and discover your ideal solutions.

Who can I meet at the NCB?

You can expect to collaborate with NetApp engineers, solution architects, and product managers. As a bonus, we are joined regularly by many NetApp Alliance partners such as Microsoft, AWS, Google, or NVIDIA. For now, our Cloud Breweries are virtual, so the only thing that could get in the way of your time with these special guests is a time zone conflict. 

What are the requirements to join an NCB?

Every Cloud Brewery requires a time commitment of at least 90 minutes. To make the briefing most relevant to your business needs, we also rely on your input when building an agenda that addresses your objectives and challenges. No marketing slides—this is all about IT.

Is this physical or virtual?

NCB briefings are currently conducted virtually. However, based on future regional guidelines, we hope to introduce physical engagements gradually. Please reach out to your Sales Account Manager or Channel Development Manager for more information.

Can I run the demo myself?

"Management simplicity" is a key driver within NetApp Engineering. As the saying goes, "The proof of the pudding is in the eating"; so yes, we prefer our customers take the wheel and drive the demo. We’ll be right beside you—just to help with the navigation, of course.

Contact us

Whether you have questions or are interested in getting started with NetApp, our team is here to help.

Global EBC Program

Discover what NetApp’s EBC program can offer and value we provide to our customers.

Virtual briefings

Request an in-depth, personalized virtual briefing to discover how NetApp can help achieve your business goals.