Menu

Programme de début de carrière

Vous souhaitez donner un coup de pouce à votre carrière ? Commencez ici.

billes entrant dans plusieurs portes

Programme NetApp pour les talents émergents

Le programme NetApp pour les talents émergents (NET, NetApp Emerging Talent) est conçu pour vous aider à lancer votre carrière, à optimiser vos compétences et à favoriser des relations significatives. En rejoignant le programme NET, vous rejoignez une communauté internationale diversifiée où les idées novatrices s'épanouissent.

Trouvez votre prochaine carrière
deux étudiants travaillant ensemble sur un ordinateur

Points clés de notre programme pour les universités

Chez NetApp, nous savons que le travail n'est pas la seule chose qui vous tient à cœur. Parce que nous souhaitons que vous soyez efficacement assisté au-delà de votre rôle quotidien, nous efforçons d'offrir un équilibre entre vie professionnelle et vie privée riche en avantages.

élèves levant la main dans une salle classe

Actions caritatives

NetApp encourage l'implication dans la communauté et la philanthropie. Notre mission est d'attirer des employés proactifs qui peuvent influencer positivement leur communauté.

Développement professionnel

Nos employés sont notre meilleur atout. Nous investissons dans des opportunités réelles de formation et de développement pour favoriser une croissance productive, tant sur le plan professionnel que personnel.

Rencontres avec nos dirigeants

Les participants entendent directement les dirigeants de l'entreprise discuter de leurs rôles et priorités actuelles au sein de leur service. Les rencontres avec nos dirigeants vous permettent de mieux comprendre la manière dont les différentes équipes de NetApp travaillent en collaboration et d'optimiser votre impact chez NetApp.

Équilibre entre vie professionnelle et privée

Aujourd’hui, un équilibre entre vie professionnelle et vie privée est indispensable. C'est pourquoi il est important qu'à NetApp nous soyons aussi flexibles que possible. Pour commencer, nous proposons des congés payés ou pour bénévolat, des aides à la formation, un service juridique, des remises et des centres de fitness.

Académie des ventes, du support et des services

Devenez la nouvelle génération de leaders, d'ingénieurs commerciaux et de pionniers techniques NetApp ! L'Académie des ventes, du support et des services (Sales, Support and Services Academy, S3) vous aide à accélérer votre carrière grâce à un programme mondial de développement professionnel de deux ans. L'Académie S3 débute par un solide programme de formation de 90 jours avant que les participants n'intègrent leurs sites permanents pour des postes à temps plein sur le terrain.

En savoir plus
étudiante regardant un écran

Stagiaire à nos côtés

En tant que stagiaire NetApp, vous aurez la possibilité d'acquérir une expérience professionnelle significative, d'apprendre et d'évoluer dans votre domaine et d'entrer en contact avec des stagiaires et des employés dans toute l'entreprise. À l'issue de votre stage, présentez vos contributions innovantes à nos leaders et à nos employés.

Trouver un emploi
deux hommes assis à un bureau

Sensibilisation des talents

Tout au long de l'année, notre équipe participe à des salons professionnels, des conférences et des événements de réseautage afin d'entrer en contact avec les meilleurs talents de début de carrière.

Ces événements comprennent les suivants :

  • Grace Hopper Conference (Inde et États-Unis)
  • Tertiary to Work Career Fair (Australie/Nouvelle-Zélande)
  • HerCareer (Allemagne)
  • Black Engineer of the Year Award STEM Conference (États-Unis)
  • Hispanic Associate of Colleges and Universities Conference (États-Unis)
homme regardant l'étui d'un téléphone

Réseaux sociaux

Connectez-vous avec nous sur LinkedIn, Facebook etTwitter. Rejoignez le groupe de discussion #LifeAtNetApp pour partager des moments forts avec les employés de NetApp et en savoir plus sur les événements associés à l'entreprise.

Image contacter NetApp

Menu

Early in Career Program

Looking to jump start your career? Start here.

balls entering multiple doors

NetApp Emerging Talent Program

The NetApp Emerging Talent (NET) Program is designed to help you grow your career, sharpen your skills, and foster meaningful relationships. When you join the NET Program, you join a diverse, global community where innovative ideas flourish.

two college students working at a computer together

Early in Career Program Highlights

At NetApp, we know work isn't the only thing you care about. We want you to be well supported beyond your day-to-day role, so we focus on providing a work-life balance filled with lots of perks.

students raising hands in a classroom enviroment

Philanthropy events

NetApp encourages community involvement and philanthropy. We are dedicated to attracting proactive employees who can positively impact their communities.

Professional development

Our employees are our greatest asset. We invest in robust training and development opportunities to help support productive growth – professionally and personally.

Executive speaker series

Attendees hear directly from leaders across the company as they discuss their roles and current priorities within their departments. The Executive Speaker Series helps provide attendees with a better understanding of how different teams at NetApp work together, and how you can maximize your impact at NetApp.

Work-life balance and more

In today’s world, work-life balance is mandatory. That’s why it’s important at NetApp to be as flexible as possible. To start, we offer paid and volunteer time off, assistance for education, legal services, discounts, and fitness centers.

Sales, Support and Services Academy

Become the next generation of NetApp leaders, sales professionals, and technical pioneers! The Sales, Support and Services Academy (S3) helps you fast-track your career through a two-year global professional development program. The S3 Academy kicks off with a robust 90-day training program before participants move to their full-time roles in the field.

college woman looking offscreen

Internship Opportunities

As a NetApp intern, you’ll gain meaningful work experience, learn and grow in your field, and engage with interns and employees across the company. At the end of your internship, you’ll have the opportunity to showcase your innovative contributions to our leaders and employees.

two men sitting at a desk

Not only do we have a diverse product portfolio, the people and working culture at NetApp are also diverse and truly unique. We're encouraged to work cross-functionally and cross-culturally on a daily basis. There's so much to learn.

Program Manager

Juno C

I have been working first as an intern and now as a full-time employee, and I have really enjoyed the culture and collaboration amongst teams. I have had the opportunity to work alongside amazing colleagues and mentors who have helped me grow as a business leader.

Associate Integrated Marketing Strategist

Sarah G

I love the culture, how warm and approachable the people are, and the freedom to try things beyond my job description.

Sales Operations Program Analyst

Rohit S

I've absolutely enjoyed, and been inspired by, many of the Early In Career members I've been lucky enough to have on my teams. Their passion, drive, and energy along with creative approaches to finding solutions never cease to amaze me.

Director, Business Operations

Jennifer W

Talent outreach

Throughout the year, our team attends career fairs, conferences, and networking events to connect with top Early in Career talent.

These events include:

  • The Grace Hopper Celebration (India and the US)
  • Tertiary to Work Career Fair (Australia/New Zealand)
  • herCareer (Germany)
  • Black Engineer of the Year Award STEM Conference (US)
  • Hispanic Associate of Colleges and Universities Conference (US)
man looking at phone wearing backpack

We are social

Connect with us on LinkedIn, Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter. Join the #LifeAtNetApp conversation as we highlight employees and events around NetApp.

Connect with NetApp Image
Drift chat loading