功能表

NetApp 工作機會

如果您追求知識和解決問題的能力,歡迎加入我們的行列

尋找工作
拼圖

在 NetApp 工作

我們與眾不同、樂趣十足且充滿動力。您呢? 

我們是一群有遠見的技術人,我們歡迎有遠見和熱情的人才加入。理想情況下,我們會發現業界其他廠商錯失的商機。這確實卓有成效。例如,瞭解雲端技術的公司會先向我們尋求建議和建立合作夥伴關係。我們彼此合作愉快。

說明為何選擇 NetApp 的原因的影像

我們的文化

我們習慣於制定自己的規則,這一點我們做得很好。這是因為我們以嶄新的眼光來因應每個挑戰。因此,您在我們的套件中找不到 Cookie 切割刀,但我們喜歡 Cookie。客戶表示,我們超越了他們認為有可能達到的極限。我們同意這樣的說法。這證明了我們的多元化、開放性和協同作業能力。

女士

NetApp 優勢

NetApp 產品系列是全球性的,這意味著我們的價值觀是廣泛而且包容的。我們是自己最大的擁護者,這表示我們可以毫無疑問地彼此互相支援。

multidimensional shapes

醫療保健方案

NetApp 的醫療保健選項可為您和您的家人提供具有競爭力的全方位服務範圍。

  • 國民醫療計畫:一種高扣除額計畫,與具有稅務優惠的醫療儲蓄帳戶和傳統 PPO 有關
  • 區域性醫療計畫:HMO,適用於居住在北加州的員工
  • 透過第二位醫師的醫療意見方案,獲得世界知名醫生的專家建議
  • 國民牙科計畫
  • 國民願景計畫,提供兩個層級的涵蓋範圍供您選擇
  • 健全的健康方案

保險與收入保障

我們提供公司提供的壽險、意外死亡、斷肢及失能保險方案。為了讓您更加安心,我們還為您和受您撫養的家屬提供附加保險。

財務與儲蓄方案

在 NetApp,我們提供靈活的消費帳戶、股票認購計畫,以及競爭力極高的 401(k) 退休計畫,並提供豐厚的公司對等方案。我們的 401(k) 計畫提供更多選項,可讓您透過稅前、羅斯及稅後捐款,將退休存款最大化。我們希望透過善用您的薪資總額來協助您做好準備,幫助您儲蓄和為未來做好準備。

工作與生活的平衡及其他

我們關心您、您的家人和您的整體福利。因此,NetApp 提供各種福利方案和工具,確保您和您的家人在需要時擁有所需的資源。我們為您和受您撫養的家屬提供情感上的福利資源和方案,例如,支援性質的孩童和老年人照護、學生貸款償還、教育補助以及法律服務。您甚至可以將父母納入法律計畫中!NetApp 還提供各種休假方案,協助支援您生活中可能發生的各種活動或是單純的休息。在 NetApp,您還可以使用折扣和健身中心。

全球多元化、包容性和歸屬感

我們相信多元化、包容性和歸屬感能帶來更多創新,並賦予員工更多能力。我們正在打造一個包容、多元文化的工作環境,能容納員工的不同聲音,並將具有不同想法、觀點和背景的人員聚集在一起,打造更強大、更具創意的工作環境,創造出驚人的成果。積極招募多元人才加入我們的工作團隊,提高我們的參與度,幫助我們更好地與客戶和我們所服務的社區建立連結。

深入瞭解
團隊協作

幫助他人

NetApp 支持員工以不同方式回饋社會。2019 年,超過 2,800 名員工投入了超過 64,000 小時參與社區服務,並在全球產生影響。NetApp Serves 計畫鼓勵員工以個人、團隊或公司的名義積極參與志願服務。

深入瞭解
描繪人們互相幫助的影像

NetApp 服務大眾

賦予員工創造社群影響力的能力

Man smiling

志工休假

我們提供五天有薪休假,支持員工參與非營利性組織或學校的志願服務。志工服務時間達 8 小時的員工也可以獲得 100 美元的補貼。

對等捐贈

NetApp 的「對等捐贈」計畫可將捐款 1 比 1 配對,每個日曆年最高 500 美元,藉此支持員工的慈善捐款。2019 年,員工向 1,100 多個慈善組織捐款超過 505,000 美元,公司又追加了 350,000 美元的捐款。為了響應 2020 年 COVID-19 的救援,NetApp 為受到全球大流行影響的組織提供 2 比 1 的對等捐贈以支持員工義舉,募集金額超過 693,000 美元。

Early in Career 招募計畫

透過我們的 Early in Career 招募計畫,在創新和資料的世界中開展您的職業生涯。

開始職業生涯
微笑的女士

尋找理想工作

在一個始終堅持推陳出新的世界中,您能否迅速適應客戶的成功?我們獎勵勇於創新和解決問題。如果您大膽無畏,與他人合作愉快並且樂在其中,請考慮與 NetApp 共創未來。但是為什麼要轉變呢?因為我們:

  • 傾聽並支持我們的員工
  • 獎勵誠實與工作效率
  • 希望您在每一個職位都能獲致成功
  • 鼓勵員工彼此團結合作,共築和諧社群
此外,無論您的職位為何,您都是整個團隊的一員,雖然成員的想法和背景多元,但上下一心,團結合作。
尋找工作
微笑的男性

社群媒體中的 NetApp

LinkedInFacebook 和 Twitter 上與我們聯絡。歡迎加入 #LifeAtNetApp 對話,認識 NetApp 員工與活動。

NetApp 交流園地影像

Menu

NetApp Careers

If you run toward knowledge and problem-solving, join us

Find a job
Puzzle pieces

Careers at NetApp

We’re different, fun, and driven. Are you? 

We’re forward-thinking technology people with heart, which is why we hire talent in our own image — those with vision and passion. Ideally, we spot opportunities that others in our industry miss. And it pays off. Companies that know about cloud technology, for example, come to us first for advice and partnership. We’re friendly that way.

Image stating What inspires you to come to NetApp each day

Our culture

We have a history of making our own rules — in a good way. That’s because we approach every challenge with fresh eyes. As a result, you’ll find no cookie cutters in our kit, but we do like cookies. Customers say we push the limits above and beyond what they thought could ever be possible. We’ll take that. It’s a testament to our diversity, openness, and collaboration.

Woman

NetApp benefits

The NetApp family is global, which means our values are expansive and inclusive. Together, we are our biggest advocates, which means we support each other without question.

multidimensional shapes

Healthcare programs

NetApp’s healthcare options offer competitive, comprehensive coverage for you and your family.

  • National medical plans: a high-deductible plan linked to a tax-advantaged Health Savings Account and a conventional PPO
  • Regional medical plan: an HMO for those who reside in Northern California
  • Expert advice from world-renowned doctors through our medical second opinion program
  • National dental plan
  • National vision plan with two levels of coverage to choose from
  • Robust wellness program

Insurance and income protection

We offer company provided life, accidental death and dismemberment and disability insurance programs. For additional peace of mind, we also offer supplemental insurance for you and your dependents.

Financial and savings programs

At NetApp we offer flexible spending accounts, a stock purchase plan and a competitive 401(k) retirement plan with a generous company match. Our 401(k) plan gives you more options to maximize your retirement savings with pre-tax, Roth and after-tax contributions. We want to help you prepare by capitalizing on your total compensation and helping you save and prepare for your future.

Work-life balance and more

We care about you, your family and your total wellbeing. That’s why NetApp provides a wide range of wellbeing programs and tools to ensure you and your family have the resources you need when you need them.We offer an emotional wellbeing resource and programs like back up child and elder care, student debt repayment, educational assistance, and legal services for you and your dependents. You can even include your parents in the legal plan! NetApp also offers a variety of time off programs to help support different events that may come up in your life or just to take a break. At NetApp you also have access to discounts and fitness centers.

Global diversity, inclusion, and belonging

We believe diversity, inclusion, and belonging leads to more innovation and empowers employees. We're building an inclusive, multicultural workplace that celebrates the diverse voices of our employees and brings together people with different ideas, perspectives, and backgrounds to create a stronger and more creative work environment that delivers amazing results. Actively recruiting and championing diverse talent into our workforce fosters more engagement, as well as helps us better connect to our customers and the communities we serve.

Learn more
Diverse group of people collaborating

Do good and serve others

At NetApp, we support how our employees want to make a difference in the world. In 2019, more than 2,800 employees donated over 64,000 hours to serve their communities and make an impact around the world. The NetApp Serves program encourages employees to volunteer through individual, team or company efforts.

Learn more
Image depicting people helping other people

NetApp Serves

Empowering our employees to create social impact

Man smiling

Volunteer time off

We offer five days with full pay to support the nonprofit organizations or schools of your choice. Employees who log 8 hours of volunteer time can also earn $100 to their charity of choice.

Matching gifts

NetApp’s Matching Gifts program supports employees’ charitable donations by matching donations 1 for 1, up to $500 per calendar year. In 2019, employees donated over $505,000 to over 1,100 charitable organizations, and the company matched an additional $350,000. In response to COVID-19 relief in 2020, NetApp supported employees’ generosity by offering a 2 for 1 match to organizations affected by the global pandemic, which raised over $693,000.

Early in Career recruiting

Launch your career into the world of innovation and data through our Early in Career Programs.

Start a career
Woman smiling

Find your ideal job

In a world consistently defined by new expectations, can you quickly adapt for the success of our customers? We reward innovation and problem-solving. If you’re bold, work well with others, and have fun doing it, consider a future with NetApp. Why? Because we:

  • Listen to and support our employees
  • Reward honesty and productivity
  • Want you to succeed at all levels
  • Support camaraderie and a commitment to service – to each other and our communities
What’s more, whatever your role, you’ll be part of a team that’s united in spirit, but diverse in thought and background.
Find a job
Man smiling

Equal Opportunity Employer*

NetApp is firmly committed to Equal Employment Opportunity (EEO) and to compliance with all federal, state and local laws that prohibit employment discrimination based on age, race, color, gender, sexual orientation, gender identity, national origin, religion, disability or genetic information, pregnancy, protected veteran status and any other protected classification. We pledge to take every reasonable step to ensure that our applicants and employees are respected, treated fairly and with dignity. See the EEO poster. NetApp makes reasonable accommodations, consistent with applicable laws, for religious purposes and for the known physical or mental limitations of an otherwise qualified applicant or employee with a disability, who can perform the essential job functions unless undue hardship would result.

Reasonable Accommodation

If you are an applicant with a physical or mental disability that requires reasonable accommodation for any part of our application process, please email accessibility@netapp.com. Each request for reasonable accommodation will be considered on a case-by-case basis, consistent with applicable laws and regulations. Please note, this email address is only for accommodation requests; we do not accept unsolicited resumes.

Data Privacy

We care about your privacy and therefore ask that you read our Applicant Privacy Policy before you submit any personal information to us.


*Applies to applicants for employment in the United States.

We are social

Connect with us on LinkedIn, Facebook, and Twitter. Join the #LifeAtNetApp conversation as we highlight employees and events around NetApp.

Connect with NetApp Image