Меню

Карьера в NetApp

Если вы нацелены на получение знаний и решение проблем, присоединяйтесь к нам!

Найти работу
Элементы пазла

Карьера в NetApp

Мы — разные, веселые и целеустремленные. А ты? 

Мы постоянно думаем о технологиях, поэтому нанимаем талантливых сотрудников, у которых есть собственное видение ситуации и энтузиазм. В идеальном случае мы видим возможности, которые упускают другие в нашей отрасли. И это окупается. Например, компании, которые знают об облачных технологиях, в первую очередь приходят за советами к нам. И мы поддерживаем такое отношение.

Изображение: что вдохновляет вас приходить в NetApp каждый день

Наша культура

У нас есть история создания собственных правил — в хорошем смысле этого слова. Это потому, что мы стараемся по-новому взглянуть на каждую ситуацию. Поэтому мы не используем шаблоны, а стараемся создавать индивидуализированные решения. Клиенты говорят, что мы выходим за рамки того, что они считали возможным. И мы действительно это делаем. Мы подчеркиваем нашу приверженность принципам разнообразия, открытости и сотрудничества.

Женщина

Преимущества NetApp

Линейка продуктов NetApp является глобальной, а это значит, что наши ценности являются открытыми и инклюзивными. Все вместе мы представляем компанию, поэтому поддерживаем друг друга безо всякого сомнения.

multidimensional shapes

Программы для здравоохранения

Решения NetApp для сферы здравоохранения предлагают вам и вашей семье всестороннюю страховую защиту.

  • Национальные планы медицинского обслуживания: план с высокой франшизой, связанный с медицинским сберегательным счетом и традиционными лечебными учреждениями
  • Региональный план медицинского обслуживания: медицинское обеспечение для тех, кто проживает в Северной Калифорнии
  • Консультации всемирно известных врачей через нашу программу независимых консультаций с другими специалистами
  • Национальный план стоматологического обслуживания
  • Национальный план офтальмологического обслуживания с двумя уровнями покрытия
  • Программа поддержания здорового образа жизни

Страхование и защита доходов

Мы предлагаем компании программы страхования жизни, страхование от смерти в результате несчастного случая, страхование от увечий и инвалидности. Для дополнительного спокойствия мы также предлагаем особую страховку для вас и ваших иждивенцев.

Финансовые и сберегательные программы

Компания NetApp предлагает гибкие планы сбережений на случай непредвиденных расходов, план покупки акций и конкурентоспособный пенсионный план 401(k) с щедрыми взносами от компании. Наш план 401(k) дает широкие возможности для максимального увеличения пенсионных накоплений за счет взносов до и после уплаты налогов, а также взносов с использованием функции Roth. Мы хотим помочь вам подготовиться, накапливая компенсацию, чтобы вы могли экономить на будущее.

Баланс между работой и личной жизнью и многое другое

Мы заботимся о вас, вашей семье и благополучии. Именно поэтому компания NetApp предлагает широкий спектр программ и инструментов для повышения благосостояния, которые помогут вам и вашей семье получить необходимые ресурсы именно тогда, когда они необходимы. Мы предлагаем ресурсы и программы для поддержания эмоционального благополучия, например, программы помощи в уходе за детьми и престарелыми, выплаты студенческих долгов, помощи в образовании и программы юридического обслуживания для вас и ваших домочадцев. Вы даже можете включить своих родителей в план юридического обслуживания! Также NetApp предлагает программы помощи в различных ситуациях, которые могут возникнуть в жизни, и просто программы отдыха. Кроме того, NetApp предлагает скидки и посещения фитнес-центров.

Многообразие, инклюзивность и сплоченность

Мы считаем, что многообразие, инклюзивность и сплоченность создают условия для инноваций и вдохновляют сотрудников. Мы создаем инклюзивную мультикультурную среду, в которой мы уделяем внимание мнению сотрудников и объединяем людей с различными идеями, взглядами и опытом, чтобы создать сильную и творческую команду, которая добивается потрясающих результатов. Активное привлечение и поддержка разнообразных талантов способствует вовлеченности сотрудников, а также помогает нам теснее взаимодействовать с клиентами и сообществами.

Несколько человек обсуждают что-то за столом

Творите добро и помогайте другим

NetApp поддерживает сотрудников, которые хотят изменить мир к лучшему. В 2019 году более 2800 наших сотрудников потратили 64 000 рабочих часов на помощь своим сообществам по всему миру. NetApp Serves предлагает сотрудникам волонтерскую деятельность в рамках индивидуальных, групповых и корпоративных программ.

Изображение людей, которые помогают другим людям

Служба NetApp Serves

Мы помогаем нашим сотрудникам повлиять на жизнь своего сообщества

Man smiling

Время для волонтерской работы

Мы оплачиваем нашим сотрудникам пять дней, в течение которых они работают в некоммерческих организациях или школах по их выбору. Сотрудники, зарегистрировавшие 8 часов волонтерской работы, также получают бонус 100 долларов на благотворительность по своему выбору.

Соразмерное увеличение пожертвований

Программа соразмерного увеличения пожертвований NetApp поддерживает пожертвования сотрудников до соотношения 1 к 1 на сумму до 500 долларов США в календарный год. В 2019 году сотрудники пожертвовали более 505 000 долларов более чем 1100 благотворительным организациям, а дополнительные пожертвования компании составили 350 000 долларов. Принимая участие в борьбе с пандемией COVID-19 в 2020 году, NetApp предложила вдвое увеличить пожертвования сотрудников организациям, которые борются с глобальной пандемией, и потратила на это более 693 000 долларов США.

Участие в программе «Early in Career»

Начните свою карьеру в мире инноваций и данных с помощью нашей программы «Early in Career».

Начните карьеру
Улыбающаяся женщина

Поиск идеальной работы

Насколько быстро вы можете приспосабливаться к постоянным изменениям, чтобы обеспечивать успех своим заказчикам? Мы поощряем инновации и решение проблем. Если вы смелый и жизнерадостный человек и умеете находить общий язык с другими людьми, подумайте о карьере вNetApp. Почему? Потому что мы:

  • Прислушиваемся к своим сотрудникам и поддерживаем их
  • Вознаграждаем за честность и хорошую работу
  • Помогаем добиваться успеха на всех уровнях
  • Поддерживаем товарищество и стремление помогать другим людям и обществу в целом
Более того, независимо от вашей должности, вы будете частью команды единомышленников, в которой приветствуют новых нестандартно мыслящих людей.
Найти работу
Улыбающийся мужчина

Equal Opportunity Employer*

NetApp is firmly committed to Equal Employment Opportunity (EEO) and to compliance with all federal, state and local laws that prohibit employment discrimination based on age, race, color, gender, sexual orientation, gender identity, national origin, religion, disability or genetic information, pregnancy, protected veteran status and any other protected classification. We pledge to take every reasonable step to ensure that our applicants and employees are respected, treated fairly and with dignity. See the EEO poster. NetApp makes reasonable accommodations, consistent with applicable laws, for religious purposes and for the known physical or mental limitations of an otherwise qualified applicant or employee with a disability, who can perform the essential job functions unless undue hardship would result.

Reasonable Accommodation

If you are an applicant with a physical or mental disability that requires reasonable accommodation for any part of our application process, please email accessibility@netapp.com. Each request for reasonable accommodation will be considered on a case-by-case basis, consistent with applicable laws and regulations. Please note, this email address is only for accommodation requests; we do not accept unsolicited resumes.

Data Privacy

We care about your privacy and therefore ask that you read our Applicant Privacy Policy before you submit any personal information to us.


*Applies to applicants for employment in the United States.

Посмотреть последние новости

Мы делаем новости, читайте!

Социальная жизнь

Свяжитесь с нами в LinkedIn, FacebookиTwitter. Присоединяйтесь к обсуждениям #LifeAtNetApp, где мы рассказываем о предстоящих событиях и достижениях наших сотрудников.

Изображение подключения к NetApp

Menu

NetApp Careers

If you run toward knowledge and problem-solving, join us

Find a job
Puzzle pieces

Careers at NetApp

We’re different, fun, and driven. Are you? 

We’re forward-thinking technology people with heart, which is why we hire talent in our own image — those with vision and passion. Ideally, we spot opportunities that others in our industry miss. And it pays off. Companies that know about cloud technology, for example, come to us first for advice and partnership. We’re friendly that way.

Image stating What inspires you to come to NetApp each day

Our culture

We have a history of making our own rules — in a good way. That’s because we approach every challenge with fresh eyes. As a result, you’ll find no cookie cutters in our kit, but we do like cookies. Customers say we push the limits above and beyond what they thought could ever be possible. We’ll take that. It’s a testament to our diversity, openness, and collaboration.

Woman

NetApp benefits

The NetApp family is global, which means our values are expansive and inclusive. Together, we are our biggest advocates, which means we support each other without question.

multidimensional shapes

Healthcare programs

NetApp’s healthcare options offer competitive, comprehensive coverage for you and your family.

  • National medical plans: a high-deductible plan linked to a tax-advantaged Health Savings Account and a conventional PPO
  • Regional medical plan: an HMO for those who reside in Northern California
  • Expert advice from world-renowned doctors through our medical second opinion program
  • National dental plan
  • National vision plan with two levels of coverage to choose from
  • Robust wellness program

Insurance and income protection

We offer company provided life, accidental death and dismemberment and disability insurance programs. For additional peace of mind, we also offer supplemental insurance for you and your dependents.

Financial and savings programs

At NetApp we offer flexible spending accounts, a stock purchase plan and a competitive 401(k) retirement plan with a generous company match. Our 401(k) plan gives you more options to maximize your retirement savings with pre-tax, Roth and after-tax contributions. We want to help you prepare by capitalizing on your total compensation and helping you save and prepare for your future.

Work-life balance and more

We care about you, your family and your total wellbeing. That’s why NetApp provides a wide range of wellbeing programs and tools to ensure you and your family have the resources you need when you need them.We offer an emotional wellbeing resource and programs like back up child and elder care, student debt repayment, educational assistance, and legal services for you and your dependents. You can even include your parents in the legal plan! NetApp also offers a variety of time off programs to help support different events that may come up in your life or just to take a break. At NetApp you also have access to discounts and fitness centers.

Global diversity, inclusion, and belonging

We believe diversity, inclusion, and belonging leads to more innovation and empowers employees. We're building an inclusive, multicultural workplace that celebrates the diverse voices of our employees and brings together people with different ideas, perspectives, and backgrounds to create a stronger and more creative work environment that delivers amazing results. Actively recruiting and championing diverse talent into our workforce fosters more engagement, as well as helps us better connect to our customers and the communities we serve.

Learn more
Diverse group of people collaborating

Do good and serve others

At NetApp, we support how our employees want to make a difference in the world. In 2019, more than 2,800 employees donated over 64,000 hours to serve their communities and make an impact around the world. The NetApp Serves program encourages employees to volunteer through individual, team or company efforts.

Learn more
Image depicting people helping other people

NetApp Serves

Empowering our employees to create social impact

Man smiling

Volunteer time off

We offer five days with full pay to support the nonprofit organizations or schools of your choice. Employees who log 8 hours of volunteer time can also earn $100 to their charity of choice.

Matching gifts

NetApp’s Matching Gifts program supports employees’ charitable donations by matching donations 1 for 1, up to $500 per calendar year. In 2019, employees donated over $505,000 to over 1,100 charitable organizations, and the company matched an additional $350,000. In response to COVID-19 relief in 2020, NetApp supported employees’ generosity by offering a 2 for 1 match to organizations affected by the global pandemic, which raised over $693,000.

Early in Career recruiting

Launch your career into the world of innovation and data through our Early in Career Programs.

Start a career
Woman smiling

Find your ideal job

In a world consistently defined by new expectations, can you quickly adapt for the success of our customers? We reward innovation and problem-solving. If you’re bold, work well with others, and have fun doing it, consider a future with NetApp. Why? Because we:

  • Listen to and support our employees
  • Reward honesty and productivity
  • Want you to succeed at all levels
  • Support camaraderie and a commitment to service – to each other and our communities
What’s more, whatever your role, you’ll be part of a team that’s united in spirit, but diverse in thought and background.
Find a job
Man smiling

Equal Opportunity Employer*

NetApp is firmly committed to Equal Employment Opportunity (EEO) and to compliance with all federal, state and local laws that prohibit employment discrimination based on age, race, color, gender, sexual orientation, gender identity, national origin, religion, disability or genetic information, pregnancy, protected veteran status and any other protected classification. We pledge to take every reasonable step to ensure that our applicants and employees are respected, treated fairly and with dignity. See the EEO poster. NetApp makes reasonable accommodations, consistent with applicable laws, for religious purposes and for the known physical or mental limitations of an otherwise qualified applicant or employee with a disability, who can perform the essential job functions unless undue hardship would result.

Reasonable Accommodation

If you are an applicant with a physical or mental disability that requires reasonable accommodation for any part of our application process, please email accessibility@netapp.com. Each request for reasonable accommodation will be considered on a case-by-case basis, consistent with applicable laws and regulations. Please note, this email address is only for accommodation requests; we do not accept unsolicited resumes.

Data Privacy

We care about your privacy and therefore ask that you read our Applicant Privacy Policy before you submit any personal information to us.


*Applies to applicants for employment in the United States.

We are social

Connect with us on LinkedIn, Facebook, and Twitter. Join the #LifeAtNetApp conversation as we highlight employees and events around NetApp.

Connect with NetApp Image