菜单

了解 IDC 为何认为 NetApp 是“公有云存储市场不可或缺的部分”

客户经常说他们拥有云数据管理愿景,但缺乏云数据战略。”这正是 NetApp 真正可以提供帮助的地方。在这份独立开展的研究报告中,IDC 总结说,NetApp 专注于一件事:解锁云以获得比您想象的更多的优势:更具确定性、弹性、速度、敏捷性、合规性甚至精简性。

了解 IDC 为何认为,无论数据驻留于何处,对于那些希望降低存储成本,将业务关键型工作负载迁移到公有云以及开发一致的数据管理环境的企业,NetApp 是企业级存储和混合云交叉使用的关键推动因素。

一圈白色圆柱,其中 2 个木球向下推动圆圈对边上的几个白色圆柱。
aws

AWS

将 AWS 从企业级服务提升到企业级大餐。获得云灵活性和可扩展性,以及您期望在数据中心获得的性能、高可用性和数据保护。 

Microsoft Azure

Microsoft Azure

解决复杂性问题,随处管理数据。NetApp 技术为您带来一流的数据管理,还提供将最具挑战性的工作负载迁移到 Azure 所需的性能、精简性和成本节省。

Google Cloud

Google Cloud

从 Google Cloud 中获取敏捷性、可扩展性和安全性,这些正是您的数字化转型所需要的。简化关键工作负载,并使用 Google 的高级分析功能来解决最棘手的挑战。 

博客系列:您的云存储计价表在高速运转

不要让云成本造成困扰。 了解如何更好地分析云账单,以便更明智地控制云成本。降低开销,更好地利用数据创造更多效益。好极了!
一个陷阱,原理是一根蜡烛点燃一根绳索后,一个笼子套住一堆金币,背景是绿色的。

Menu

Learn why IDC believes NetApp is "an essential part of the public cloud storage equation"

Frequently, our customers tell us: “We have a cloud data management vision, but we don't have a cloud data strategy.” This is where NetApp can truly help. In this independently conducted research report, IDC concluded that NetApp is focused on one thing: unlocking cloud to get more out of it than you ever thought possible—more certainty, resilience, speed, agility, compliance, and even simplicity.

Read why IDC believes NetApp is a critical enabler at the intersection of enterprise storage and hybrid cloud for those wanting to reduce storage costs, shift business-critical workloads to public clouds, and develop a consistent data management environment—regardless of where their data resides.

A circle of white cylinders with 2 wooden balls pushing down a few on opposite sides of the circle.
aws

AWS

Take AWS from enterprise-grade to enterprise-great. Get cloud agility and scalability with performance, high availability, and data protection that you’d expect in the data center. 

Microsoft Azure

Microsoft Azure

Tackle complexities and manage your data anywhere. NetApp technology gives you world-class data management with the performance, simplicity, and cost savings you need to migrate your most challenging workloads to Azure.

Google Cloud

Google Cloud

Get agility, scalability, and security in Google Cloud—precisely what your digital transformation needs. Simplify for critical workloads and use Google's advanced analytics capabilities to solve your toughest challenges. 

Blog series: Your cloud storage meter is running

Don’t let cloud costs confuse you. Learn how to better analyze your cloud bill to think smarter about controlling your cloud costs. Dial down overhead and better use data to drive more value to your bottom line. Brilliant.
A trap set off by a candle burning a rope and ending with a cage landing over gold coins, on a green background.