U.S. Public Sector Contacts

NetApp U.S. Public Sector Team Office locations and contact information.

Mission
NetApp provides government agencies with superior storage solutions for all environments to simplify the complexity of storing, managing, protecting and retaining electronic data.

With nationwide office locations, we have over 100 sales representatives and more than 200 engineers and professional service consultants to support public sector customers. In addition, our organization possesses various levels of security clearances to assist you in mission-critical environments. Please contact the appropriate office or sales manager, so that we may best assist you with your needs.

 

US Public Sector Offices US Public Sector Operations
NetApp US Public Sector.
Headquarters
1921 Gallows Road, Suite 600
Vienna, VA 22182
Phone: +1 703 918 7200
Fax: +1 703 918 7301
NetApp US Public Sector.
Central Region
9100 East Panorama Dr., Suite 175
Englewood, CO 80112
Phone: +1 720 895 8900
Fax: +1 720 895 8901

NetApp US Public Sector.
West Coast
2141 Rosecrans Avenue, Suite 7000
El Segundo, CA 90245
Phone: +1 310 426 1700
Fax: +1 310 426 1701

Dorian Greene
Director, Legal & Contracts
+1 703 918 7268
dorian.greene@netapp.com

Kevin Kunze
Opportunity Manager
+1 703 918 7318
kevin.kunze@netapp.com

Tom Mihich
Senior Director, Operations
+1 703 918 7342
thomas.mihich@netapp.com

Mark Weber
Senior Vice President, Americas, NetApp
+1 703 918 7320
mark.weber@netapp.com

US Public Sector Sales Contact Info

Tony Ardura
Region Director, Intelligence Sector
703-918-7291
Tony.ardura@netapp.com

David Drahozal
Director, Value Added Reseller Channel Sales
+1 703 918 4136
david.drahozal@netapp.com

Gary Hale
Vice President, Systems Engineering
+1 703 918 7773 (Direct)
+1 703-918-7379 (Gary Hale’s Assistant)
Gary.Hale@netapp.com

Greg Jacobson
Senior Director Global Government and SLED Capture
+1 703 918 7302
greg.jacobson@netapp.com

Shawn Rodriguez
Senior Director of SLED
+1 703 918 7200
Shawn.Rodriguez@netapp.com

Thomas Copeland
Director, Professional Services
+1 703-565-4475
Thomas.Copeland@netapp.com

Rob Stein
Vice President, NetApp U.S. Public Sector
+1 703 918 4170
robert.stein@netapp.com

Chip George
Senior Director, Department of Defense
+1 703-918-7367
Bruce.george@netapp.com

Michael Wallace
Director of Systems Integrators and Cloud
703-918-7200
Michael.Wallace@netapp.com