NetApp Data Storage Contract for the State of Texas

Federal Tax ID: 77-0307520

DIR contract number*: DIR-TSO-2636
Contract term: August 19, 2014 through August 18, 2017
CISV number: 177-030-7520-400

DIR logo

* Customers must reference the contract number DIR-TSO-2636 on all purchase orders.

**Leasing is available under the TX-DIR contract.

Product and service specifications can be obtained at "Our Products and Support" at the top of this page.

Your NetApp State of Texas contacts:

Sales Assistance: The State of Texas, UT and TAMU, plus Local City, County and Higher Education customers in Central, South and West Texas, and Education Service Centers 1, 2, 12, 13, 15, 18, 19 & 20
Rex Herron,
Email: rex.herron@netapp.com
Phone: (512) 431-3553

Sales Assistance: Local City, County and Higher Education customers in the Houston Area, Southeast Texas and Education Service Centers 3, 4, 5 & 6
Tom Rigamonti, Sales Representative
Email: Tom.Rigamonti@NetApp.com
Phone: (713) 266-8828

Sales Assistance: Local City, County and Higher Education customers in the DFW Area, North Texas and Education Service Centers 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 14, 16 & 17
Rachel Molitor, Sales Representative
Email: rachel.molitor@netapp.com
Phone: 817-716-2670

Or one of the NetApp partners located at Ordering Instructions – Authorized Resellers & Partners above

Contract Management
Wendy Goodman, Sales Operations Program Manager
Email: Wendy.Goodman@netapp.com
Phone: (919) 476-5828

Order Placement and Billing Concerns:
Michael Zambrano, Inside Sales Representative
Email: Michael.Zambrano@netapp.com
Phone: (919) 476-4427

Service Renewals/Upgrades:
Jonathan Griffin, Service Contract Administrator
Email: Jonathan.Griffin@netapp.com
Phone: (615) 549-3228

Warranty, Maintenance, and Problem Requests:
Phone: (888) 4-NETAPP = (888) 463-6277 or (919) 476-7808