NetApp State of New York Official Website

Federal Tax ID: 77-0307520 

State contract number: PT60947
Contract Term: February 10, 2009 through February 10, 2015

Price List Archives

Your NetApp New York Contacts:

Paul Rudin
Account Manager, NY State SLED
Phone: (518) 584-5190
Email: Paul.Rudin@NetApp.com

Dominic Antonacci
Account Manager, NYC HED Named Accounts: Columbia, NYU, SUNY, CUNY
Phone: (646) 753-1055
Email: Dominic.Antonacci@NetApp.com

David Kelly
Sales Representative, NYC GOV
Phone: 646-770-3569
Email: David.Kelly2@NetApp.com

Doug Ross
Territory Manager, NYC GOV, NY STATE
Phone: (917) 620 1357
Email: Doug.Ross@NetApp.com

Harry Franks
Sales Operations Program Manager
Phone: (703) 918-7317
Email: Harry.Franks@netapp.com

Chris Barnhart
Inside Sales Representative
Phone: (919) 476-4466
Email: chris.barnhart@netapp.com

Service Renewals/Upgrades:

Kate Cramer
Service Sales Representative
Phone: (615) 523-7338
Email: Kate.Cramer@NetApp.com

New York Office of General Services

  • Click here to access the NY State OGS web site.