NetApp - Worldwide Public Relations

PR Hotline:
408.822.3287
xdl-uspr@netapp.com

Jodi Baumann
Senior Director, Corporate Communications
NetApp, Inc.
495 East Java Drive
Sunnyvale, CA 94089
USA
jodi.baumann@netapp.com

Jessica Johannes
Product PR Manager
NetApp, Inc.
495 East Java Drive
Sunnyvale, CA 94089
USA
jessica.johannes@netapp.com

Ryan Lowry
Corporate PR Manager
NetApp, Inc.
495 East Java Drive
Sunnyvale, CA 94089
USA
ryan.lowry@netapp.com

Roger Villareal
Director, Public Relations
NetApp, Inc.
495 East Java Drive
Sunnyvale, CA 94089
USA
roger.villareal@netapp.com

Voce Communications, Inc.
298 South Sunnyvale Ave., Suite 101
Sunnyvale, CA 94086
408-738-7840

NetApp - Industry Analyst Relations

Mary S. Henry
Senior Manager, Analyst Communications
NetApp, Inc.
495 East Java Drive
Sunnyvale, CA 94089
USA
Mary@netapp.com

Dawn Giusti
Sr. Manager, WW Analyst Relations
NetApp, Inc.
495 East Java Drive
Sunnyvale, CA 94089
USA
dawn.giusti@netapp.com

Mike Shuster
Analyst Relations Manager
NetApp, Inc.
495 East Java Drive
Sunnyvale, CA 94089
USA
shuster@netapp.com

Rena Fallstrom
Sr. Manager, WW Analyst Relations
NetApp, Inc.
495 East Java Drive
Sunnyvale, CA 94089
USA
rena@netapp.com

NetApp - Investor Relations

Tara Dhillon
Vice President, Investor Relations
NetApp, Inc.
495 East Java Drive
Sunnyvale, CA 94089
USA
Tara.Dhillon@netapp.com

Billie Fagenstrom
Investor Relations Analyst
NetApp, Inc.
495 East Java Drive
Sunnyvale, CA 94089
USA
billief@netapp.com