Find NetApp U.S. Public Sector office locations and team member contact information.

In nationwide office locations, NetApp has more than 100 sales representatives and more than 200 engineers and professional service consultants to support public sector customers. In addition, we possess various levels of security clearances to assist you in mission-critical environments.

Please contact the appropriate office or sales manager, so we can best assist you with your needs.

 

U.S. Public Sector Offices U.S. Public Sector Operations
Headquarters
1921 Gallows Road, Suite 600
Vienna, VA 22182
Phone: +1 703 918 7200
Fax: +1 703 918 7301
Central Region
9100 East Panorama Dr., Suite 175
Englewood, CO 80112
Phone: +1 720 895 8900
Fax: +1 720 895 8901

West Coast
2141 Rosecrans Avenue, Suite 7000
El Segundo, CA 90245
Phone: +1 310 426 1700
Fax: +1 310 426 1701

Rob Stein
Vice President, NetApp U.S. Public Sector
+1 703 918 4170
robert.stein@netapp.com

Thomas Stanley 
Senior Vice President, Americas, NetApp
+1 703 918 7265 
thomas.stanley@netapp.com 

Tom Mihich
Senior Director, Operations
+1 703 918 7342
thomas.mihich@netapp.com

Dorian Greene
Director, Legal & Contracts
+1 703 918 7268
dorian.greene@netapp.com

Kevin Kunze
Opportunity Manager
+1 703 918 7318
kevin.kunze@netapp.com

U.S. Public Sector Sales Contact Info

Tony Ardura
Region Director, Department of Defense 
+1 703 918 7291
Tony.ardura@netapp.com

Tom Balaban
Director, Civilian Agencies
+1 703 918 7279
tom.balaban@netapp.com

Thomas Copeland
Director, Professional Services
+1 703 565 4475
Thomas.Copeland@netapp.com

David Drahozal
Senior Director, Value Added Reseller Channel Sales
+1 703 918 4136
david.drahozal@netapp.com

Chip George
Senior Director, SLED 
+1 703 918 7367
Bruce.george@netapp.com

Gary Hale
Senior Director, Intelligence Community 
+1 703 918 7773
Gary.Hale@netapp.com

Greg Jacobson
Senior Director, Systems Integrator, Cloud and Program Capture 
+1 703 918 7302
greg.jacobson@netapp.com