新闻联系人

NetApp - Worldwide Public Relations

PR Hotline:
408.822.3287
xdl-uspr@netapp.com

Eric Brown
Senior Director, Corporate Relations
NetApp, Inc.
495 East Java Drive
Sunnyvale, CA 94089
USA
ebrown@netapp.com

Jodi Baumann
Director, Corporate PR
NetApp, Inc.
495 East Java Drive
Sunnyvale, CA 94089
USA
jodi.baumann@netapp.com

Nathan Phillips
PR Coordinator
NetApp, Inc.
495 East Java Drive
Sunnyvale, CA 94089
USA
nathanp@netapp.com

Roger Villareal
PR Manager
NetApp, Inc.
495 East Java Drive
Sunnyvale, CA 94089
USA
roger.villareal@netapp.com

Voce Communications, Inc.
314 Lytton Avenue
Palo Alto, CA 94301
650-322-4600

NetApp - Industry Analyst Relations

Kris Newton
Director, Analyst Relations
NetApp, Inc.
495 East Java Drive
Sunnyvale, CA 94089
USA
knewton@netapp.com

Mike Shuster
Analyst Relations Manager
NetApp, Inc.
495 East Java Drive
Sunnyvale, CA 94089
USA
shuster@netapp.com

Rena Sripramong
Analyst Relations Manager
NetApp, Inc.
495 East Java Drive
Sunnyvale, CA 94089
USA
rena@netapp.com

Dennis Stein
Analyst Relations Manager
NetApp, Inc.
495 East Java Drive
Sunnyvale, CA 94089
USA
denniss@netapp.com

Network Appliance - Investor Relations

Tara Calhoun
Senior Director Investor Relations
NetApp, Inc.
495 East Java Drive
Sunnyvale, CA 94089
USA
tara@netapp.com

Billie Fagenstrom
Investor Relations Analyst
NetApp, Inc.
495 East Java Drive
Sunnyvale, CA 94089
USA
billief@netapp.com